EVENTS

1.3

CURRENT
NEWSLETTER

Image file missing.

MEMBER CLUBS

The following clubs are members of FABS. For each listing, you will find a link to the club's website, if one exists, and contact information for the club.

If your North American club is interested in learning more about joining FABS, please contact Art Cheslock, Membership Chair, at acheslock@juno.com.

The Alcuin Society
Howard Greaves
hgreavesster@gmail.com
info@alcuinsociety.com
604-733-1204

The Aldus Society
Geoff Smith
smith1@osu.edu

The Ampersand Club
Robert Rulon-Miller
rulon@rulon.com
800 441-0076  

The Baltimore Bibliophiles
Binnie Syril Braunstein
bsbgc@aol.com
443 519-6366   

The John Russell Bartlett Society
Phoebe Bean
psbean@rihs.org

The Baxter Society
scott@ascensiuspress.com

The Bixby Club
John Neal Hoover
jhoover@umsl.edu
University of Missouri
8001 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63121
314 516-7245   

The Book Club of California
Jennifer Sime
jennifer@bccbooks.org
312 Sutter Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94108-4320
415 781-7532, ext. 1
415 781-7537 (fax)

The Book Hunters Club of Houston
Kurt Zimmerman
zbooks@yahoo.com
936-537-1983

The Caxton Club
Michael Thompson
caxtonclub@newberry.org
312 255-3710

The Colophon Club
Lucy Rodgers Cohen
colophonclub@gmail.com

The Delaware Bibliophiles
Thomas E. Doherty
tsquare1787@aol.com
2422 Brookshire Drive
Wilmington, DE 19803
302 478-3384

The Book Club of Detroit
Joan Knoertzer
librarybandb@gmail.com
The Library B & B
808 Mary Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
P. O. Box 3387
734 668-6815      

The Ephemera Society of America, Inc.
Nancy Rosin
nancyrosin@aol.com
Executive Director: P.O. Box 95
Cazenovia, NY 13035-0095
315-655-9139
315-655-9139 (Fax)

Florida Bibliophile Society
Jerry Morris
moibibliomaniac@gmail.com
13013 Willoughby Lane
Bayonet Point, FL 34667

The Grolier Club
Eric Holzenberg
ejh@grolierclub.org
47 East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022
212 838-6690  

Himes & Duniway Society
Scott Howard
showard@himesduniway.org
503-802-4722  

Long Island Book Collectors
Jackie Marks
jackiemarks@optonline.net

The Manuscript Society
Anthony J. Mourek
mourek_manuscript@msn.com

Miniature Book Society
Mark Palkovic
palkovma@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0152
513 556-1964   

Movable Book Society
Ellen G. K. Rubin
popups@popuplady.com

Northern Ohio Bibliophilic Society
Carole Lazarus
books@paperpeddlers.com
4425 Mayfield Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
216 382-6383   

The Philobiblon Club
Bruce McKittrick
bruce@mckittrickrarebooks.com
610 660-0132

The Rowfant Club
George A. Weimer IV
weimerg4@yahoo.com
1370 Sloan Ave. #910
Lakewood, OH 44107
216 566-7019

The Roxburghe Club of San Francisco
Bruce Crawford
bruce_crawford@hotmail.com

Sacramento Book Collectors Club
Jay Zil, M.D.
salmonbend@gmail.com
P.O. Box 160044
Sacramento, CA 95816-0044
916 709-1433  

The Book Club of Texas
Pamalla Anderson or
Russell L. Martin III
rlmartin@mail.smu.edu
DeGolyer Library SMU
Box 750396
Dallas, TX 75275-0396
214 768-0829   

The Ticknor Society
Scott Guthery
sbg@acw.com
ticknorinfo@gmail.com

Book Club of Washington
Gary Ackerman
info@bookclubofwashington.org
P. O. Box 12314
Seattle, WA 98111

Washington Rare Book Group
Carrie Smith
washingtonrarebookgroup@gmail.com

The Zamorano Club
Gregory Krisilas
krisilas@sbcglobal.net
818-990-8930

The No. 44 Society
Valerie Hotchkiss
vhotchki@uiuc.edu
The Rare Book & Manuscript Library
The University of Illinois
Urbana, IL 61901
217 333-3777
217 244-4358 (fax)